Standorte an denen wir bereits erfolgreich tätig sind und waren.

Chemiepark Marl

Martin Overhoff

Ansprechpartner

Tel.: +49 2365 497488
Fax: +49 2365 496810
m.overhoff@e-h-group.com

Evonik Essen

Hassan Boubkar

Ansprechpartner

Tel.: +49 201 1732896
Fax: +49 201 1731981
h.boubkar@e-h-group.com

Evonik Witten

Peter Busch

Ansprechpartner

Tel.: +49 230 29259467
p.busch@e-h-group.com

Ineos Gladbeck

Andreas Frisch

Ansprechpartner

Tel.: +49 2043 958582
a.frisch@e-h-group.com

Evonik Krefeld

Patrick Kohl

Ansprechpartner

Tel.: +49 2151 383092
p.kohl@e-h-group.com

Evonik Herne

Klaus Wischerhoff

Ansprechpartner

Tel.: +49 2325 61045
Fax: +49 2325 376303
k.wischerhoff@e-h-group.com

Ineos & Innospec Herne

Jörg Benart

Ansprechpartner

j.benart@e-h-group.com

Chemiepark Oberhausen

Frank Hullerum

Ansprechpartner

Tel.: +49 208 62561320
Fax: +49 2365 496810
f.hullerum@e-h-group.com

Frank Stellmacher

Stellvertretung

f.stellmacher@e-h-group.com

BP & Arsol Gelsenkirchen

Markus Rüter

Ansprechpartner

m.rueter@e-h-group.com

Johannes Fries

Stellvertretung

Tel.: +49 209 3664530
j.fries@e-h-group.com

Sabic Gelsenkirchen

Thomas Ehrenberg

Ansprechpartner

Tel.: +49 209 9339270
Fax: +49 209 9339270 
t.ehrenberg@e-h-group.com

Chemiepark Leverkusen

Dirk Peters

Standortleiter

d.peters@e-h-group.com

Ralf Starkl

Bauleiter Schwermontage

Tel.: +49 171 5578666
r.starkl@e-h-group.com

 

Dennis Kozlowski

Bauleiter Pharma

Tel.: +49 160 7254184
d.kozlowski@e-h-group.com

Markus Jaschke

Bauleiter Momentive

Tel.: +49 151 19648506
m.jaschke@e-h-group.com

Chemiepark Knapsack-Hürth

Markus Tappeser

Ansprechpartner

m.teppeser@e-h-group.com

SASOL Brunsbüttel

Martin Overhoff

Ansprechpartner

Tel.: +49 2365 497488
Fax: +49 2365 496810
m.overhoff@e-h-group.com

BP Rotterdam

Jan-Hendrik Reski

Ansprechpartner

j.reski@e-h-group.com

Shell Pernis und Shell Europoort

Frenk Mostert

Ansprechpartner

Tel.: +31 7 67676342
f.mostert@e-h-group.com

Shell Moerdijk

Koos Boorsma

Ansprechpartner

k.boorsma@e-h-group.com

LyondellBasell Maasvlakte und Botlek

Marc Minderhoud

Ansprechpartner

m.minderhoud@e-h-group.com

Chemelot Geleen

Ton Muurmans

Ansprechpartner

t.muurmans@e-h-group.com

ExxonMobil Europort / Botlek

Frenk Mostert

Ansprechpartner

f.mostert@e-h-group.com

BASF Antwerpen

Markus Rüter

Ansprechpartner

m.rueter@e-h-group.com

BASF Ludwigshafen

Mario Appelmann

Kaufmännischer Ansprechpartner

Tel.: +49 621 66946522
m.appelmann@e-h-group.com

Ralf Held

Technischer Ansprechpartner

r.held@e-h-group.com

Manfred Pitchi

Ansprechpartner Vorfertigung

m.pitchi@e-h-group.com

Ivica Blazevic

Ansprechpartner Schwermontage und Transport

i.blazevic@e-h-group.com

Röhm Worms

Peter Krupp

Ansprechpartner

Tel.: +49 6241 4025091
Fax: +49 6241 4025039
p.krupp@e-h-group.com

Evonik Darmstadt / Weiterstadt

Thierry Dumas

Ansprechpartner

Tel.: +49 7227 5048712
Mobil: +49 170 3343006
t.dumas@e-h-group.com

Heidi Jung

Assistentin

Tel.: +49 621 37905367
Fax: +49 621 37905370
h.jung@e-h-group.com

Chemiepark Rheinmünster

Thierry Dumas

Ansprechpartner

Tel.: +49 7227 5048712
t.dumas@e-h-group.com

Heidi Jung

Assistentin

Tel.: +49 621 37905367
Fax: +49 621 37905370
h.jung@e-h-group.com

Bunge Mannheim

Domagio Prskalo

Ansprechpartner

d.prskalo@e-h-group.com

MVV Mannheim

Karl Heinz Falch

Ansprechpartner

kh.falch@e-h-group.com

Regionale Kunden Mannheim

Thierry Dumas

Ansprechpartner

Tel. +49 7227 50487-12
t.dumas@e-h-group.com

Ann-Kathrin Heintz

Assistentin

Tel.: +49 621 37905360
Fax: +49 621 37905370
a.heintz@e-h-group.com

Industriepark Höchst Frankfurt

Thierry Dumas

Ansprechpartner

Tel.: +49 7227 5048712
t.dumas@e-h-group.com

Heidi Jung

Assistentin

Tel.: +49 7227 5048712
h.jung@e-h-group.com

Dow Chemical Drusenheim, Lauterbourg & Erstein

Thierry Dumas

Ansprechpartner

Tel.: +49 7227 5048712
t.dumas@e-h-group.com

Heidi Jung

Assistentin

Tel.: +49 7227 5048712
h.jung@e-h-group.com

BASF Antwerpen

Markus Rüter

Ansprechpartner

m.rueter@e-h-group.com

INEOS Styrolution Antwerpen

Markus Rüter

Ansprechpartner

m.rueter@e-h-group.com

Evonik Antwerpen

Markus Rüter

Ansprechpartner

m.rueter@e-h-group.com

Chempark Dormagen

Michael Figur

Ansprechpartner

Tel.: +49 151 40254597
m.figur@e-h-group.com

 

 

Inovyn Rheinberg

Andree Kehren

Ansprechpartner

Tel.: +49 2235 57747 10
a.kehren@e-h-group.com

Chempark Uerdigen

Andree Kehren

Ansprechpartner

Tel: +49 2235 57747 10
a.kehren@e-h-group.com

 

Bayer Wuppertal

Andree Kehren

Ansprechpartner

Tel.: +49 2235 57747 10
a.kehren@e-h-group.com

MSD-Intervet International GmbH Köln

Dennis Kozlowski

Ansprechpartner

d.kozlowski@e-h-group.com

Chemiepark Köln-Merkenich

Dirk Peters

Ansprechpartner

Tel.: +49 171 5579184
d.peters@e-h-group.com

Wacker Chemie AG Burghausen

Bernd Kehren

Ansprechpartner

Tel.: +49 151 15680968
b.kehren@e-h-group.com

Shell Rheinland

Wolfgang Mandt

Ansprechpartner

Tel.: +49 2232 57747 11
w.mandt@e-h-group.com