Management
Unsere Geschäftsführung
Dr. Beate Ebert
Geschäftsführerin
Tel. +49 7221 30269-40
Fax +49 7221 30269-50
b.ebert@e-h-group.com
Ansgar Frieling
Geschäftsführer
Tel. +49 2365 9245-0
Fax +49 2365 9245-125
a.frieling@e-h-group.com
Revor Vos
Geschäftsführer
Mobil +49 162 1354541
Mobil +31 653 661497
r.vos@e-h-group.com
Ute Börsig
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
Tel. +49 7221 30269-40
Fax +49 7221 30269-50
u.boersig@e-h-group.com
Geschäftsleitung
Werner Oberdick
Kaufmännische Leitung
Tel. +49 2365 9245-0
Fax +49 2365 9245-125
w.oberdick@e-h-group.com
Olaf Rieke
Technische Leitung
Tel. +49 2365 9245-0
Fax +49 2365 9245-125
o.rieke@e-h-group.com
Michael Roth
Leitung Stillstände / Projekte & Vertrieb
Tel. +49 2365 509549-0
Mobil +49 160 90103521
m.roth@e-h-group.com
Dolf van Rooijen
Leitung Benelux
Tel. +31 643 911466

d.vanrooijen@e-h-group.com
Stefan Rehr
Leitung Rahmenverträge
Tel. +49 2365 9245-0
Fax +49 2365 9245-125
s.rehr@e-h-group.com
Ton Muurmans
Bereichsleiter/Leitung Vorfertigung
Mobil +31 646 122799
Fax +49 2173 106393-9
t.muurmans@e-h-group.com