Executive Board

Dr. Beate Ebert

Chief Operating Officer

tel.: +49 2365 9245-110
b.ebert@e-h-group.com

Revor Vos

Managing Director

mobile: +49 162 1354541
r.vos@e-h-group.com

Raphael Kern

General Authorised Signatory

mobile: +49 160 90115510
r.kern@e-h-group.com

Ute Börsig

Assistant to the CEO

tel.: +49 7221 30269-40
fax: +49 7221 30269-50
u.boersig@e-h-group.com

Elena Kern

Assistant to the Management

mobile: +49 160 98965353
e.kern@e-h-group.com

Marvin Grimm

Assistant to the Management

mobile: +49 174 3780469
m.grimm@e-h-group.com

Wouter van Rooijen

Assistant to the Management - Benelux Region

mobile: +31 6 50 62 54 52 
w.vanrooijen@e-h-group.com

Senior Management

Olaf Rieke

Technical Director

tel.: +49 2365 9245-0
fax: +49 2365 9245-125
o.rieke@e-h-group.com

Marco Peters

Director Turnarounds

tel.: +49 2365 509549-0
m.peters@e-h-group.com