Executive Board

Dr. Beate Ebert

Chief Executive Officer

tel.: +49 2365 9245-110
b.ebert@e-h-group.com

Revor Vos

Chief Operating Officer

mobile: +49 162 1354541
r.vos@e-h-group.com

Raphael Kern

General Authorised Signatory

mobile: +49 160 90115510
r.kern@e-h-group.com

Elena Kern

Assistant to the Management

mobile: +49 160 98965353
e.kern@e-h-group.com

Marc Brenner

Assistant to the Management / Manager Controlling

mobile: +49 160 96367150
m.brenner@e-h-group.com

Senior Management

Olaf Rieke

Technical Director

tel.: +49 2365 9245-0
fax: +49 2365 9245-125
o.rieke@e-h-group.com